

ASX Release

18 July 2018

Resignation of Directors

8common Limited (ASX: 8CO) announces the following resignations, which are effective today (18 July 2018):

- Grant McCarthy has resigned as a Non-Executive Director; and
- Zoran Grujic has resigned as a Non-Executive Director and remains the Company Secretary

Grant McCarthy was the Non-Executive Chairman of 8common from March 2014 to January 2016 when he elected to step down as Chairman of the Board to the role of Non-Executive Director. He guided the group through its IPO and transformation to its current state as a fintech provider with a strong core product and clear growth path.

"We would like to thank Grant for his commitment and contributions as a shareholder and board member during his time with the Company. We wish well as he spends his time on the AddVenture Fund," said Nic Lim, Executive Chairman

Zoran Grujic was the CFO and Executive Director of 8common from March 2014 to February 2017, when he decided to step away from the day to day running of the business and focus his efforts in the Non Executive Director role. Following his resignation as Non Executive Director he will continue to be the Company Secretary for the Group.

"I cannot thank Zoran enough. We started this together and Zoran has been part of 8common from the beginning and has been instrumental in executing the acquisitions and subsequent IPO. Whilst he will no longer be on the Board, he will remain engaged both as a significant shareholder and Company Secretary." said Nic Lim, Executive Chairman.

For further information please contact:

Nic Lim Executive Chairman E: nic@8common.com

About 8common Limited

8common is listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX:8CO). The fintech groups flagship expense8 platform delivers expense management, travel management, card application and integrated business to business (B2B) payments to large enterprise and Government organisations. www.8common.com